MOMMY YUM

This is my life anew. I’m a mother. Someone’s calling me “Mama”. Sarap ng feeling..Promise! . And since my blog is all about a life to share, that means sharing my new job. I’m a MOMMY now. Haha.

MARCH 25, 2017 MOMMY YUMLook at my little cherub their, wondering why he sees me inside that small box (phone) haha!

My son Elijah Brenn is already 2 years & 6 months old now. That picture was taken when he was still 5 months old. He is now very much playful, makulit & very aggressive to try things by himself. He has brought so much joy in our lives. We both are learning things together. I teach him and he teaches me to be patient of him. In this blog I will try my best. No. I will DO my best to share and document my little family’s journey to life. This is gonna be so exciting!

much love,

Humilleanne‚ô•

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

